Member Directory


Filter by Category:
2021 SABA Member Directory (Downloadable PDF)
Member Business category Contact Business Address
Home Boys Seamless Gutters Butler

homesboysseamless.com

Construction / Remodeling
Mark Walsh
Phone: 7245241251
mwalshjr@homeboysseamless.com

630 Railroad St.
Cabot, PA 16023

Hotel Saxonburg

http://www.hotelsaxonburg.com/

Restaurants
Judy Ferree
Phone: 412-527-0402
hotelsaxon@zoominternet.net

220 W. Main Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Hutterer & Stahl Team – Berkshire Hathaway The Preferred Realty

http://www.HuttererStahlTeam.com
Real Estate Services
Kerri Kadyk
Phone: 7243552521
huttererstahlteam@tprsold.com

103 W. Water Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

i.e. Insurance

https://ieinsurancepa.com/

Insurance
Tiffany Nolan
Phone: 724-719-2093
tnolan@ieinsurancepa.com

430 Harmony Way, Suite B
Harmony, PA 16037

Kennihan Plumbing & Heating Inc

www.kennihans.com

Patty Kennihan, Jose Montes
Phone: 724-898-2587
pak@zoominternet.net, jose@kennihans.com

530 Steiner Bridge Road
Valencia, PA 16059

Kovach Realty Team

www.kovachteam.kw.com

Justin Kovach
Phone: 814-258-2906
jkovach@kw.com

110 Point Plaza
Butler, PA 16001

Law Office of Michael S. Lazaroff

https://law-office-of-michael-lazaroff.business.site/

Attorneys
Michael Lazaroff
Phone: 724-352-4905
Fax: 724-352-5883
butlerdebtlaw@zoominternet.net

277 W. Main Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Learning Village

www.tlvkids.com

Child Care
Melanie Merten
Phone: 724-352-5885
Fax: 724-352-5886
tlvdirector@gmail.com

100 Deer Creek Road
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Long Haul Custom Detailing & Chrome Shop

https://longhaulcustomdetailing.com/

Automotive Parts & Detailing
Sue Skurka
Phone: 724-524-1933
longhaulcustomdetailing@gmail.com

3651 S. Noah Drive
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Magnolia Place of Saxonburg

https://magnoliaplaceofsaxonburg.com/

Senior Care
Jodi Rodgers
Phone: 724-352-2827
jrodgers@magnoliaplaceofsaxonburg.com

100 Bella Court
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Makowski’s Martial Arts and Fitness

http://www.sarverata.com/

Fitness
Robert Makowski
Phone: 724-353-2821
makowski@zoominternet.net

9 Songahm Way
Sarver, PA 16055

Mama Made Treats

www.mamamadetreats.com

Britt Fahnestock
Phone: 724-496-9505
brittsmamamadetreats@gmail.com

384 Saxonburg Blvd.
Saxonburg, PA 16056

MIBS Inc.

https://mibstop.com/

Website Design
Sam Mastovich
Phone: 724-841-7064
sam@mibstop.com
Miller Phillips Insurance Inc

www.millerphillips.com

Matt Phillips, Michelle Phillips
Phone: 724-352-1501
michelle@millerphillips.com

236 W. Main Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Mrozinski Brothers General Contracting, LLC

https://mrozinskibrothers.com/

Construction / Remodeling
Tyler Mrozinski
Phone: 724-816-9846
Mrozinskibrothers@gmail.com

225 Rachel Dr.
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Nancy Zacherl Agency State Farm Insurance

www.zacherlagency.com

Nancy Zacherl
Phone: 724-352-2000
nancy@zacherlagency.com

150 Pittsburgh Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Natalie’s School of Champions

www.nataliesschoolofchampions.com

Dance & Baton Studios
Natalie Watt
Phone: 724-352-5070
nataliesschoolofchampions@gmail.com

170 W. Main Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

New York Life


Scott Hacker
Phone: 724-841-8243
shacker@ft.newyorklife.com

Butler, PA

Penn Fencing Inc

www.pennfence.com

Maria Galbreath
Phone: 724-586-7906
maria@pennfence.com

647 Pittsburgh Road
Butler, PA 16002

Print Shop at Office Things

https://www.printshoppgh.com/

Printing, Signs, & Graphic Design
Mary Ann Sembrat
Phone: 724-935-2221
Fax: 724-935-8570
msembrat@printdaughters.com

133 Grand Avenue
Mars, PA 16046

Red Door Antiques LLC


Nancy Albert, Dave Johnston, Linda McCardle
Phone: 724-816-9710
reddoorsaxonburg257@gmail.com

257 W. Main Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Robin Cetnar DMD PC

https://www.cetnardental.com/

Dentists
Joy Cetnar
Phone: 724-352-4444
cetnardental@zoominternet.net

101 West Water Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Salvation Army, Saxonburg Service Unit

http://www.wpa.salvationarmy.org/

Human Services
Karen Boltz
Phone: 724-816-0522
karenjboltz@gmail.com

215 Hannahstown Rd
Cabot, PA 16023

Saxonburg Area Authority

www.the-saa.org

Jody Vettori
Phone: 724-352-1400
secretary@saxonburgpa.com

420 W. Main Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Saxonburg Borough

https://www.saxonburgpa.com

Municipality
Jody Vettori
Phone: 724-352-1400
secretary@saxonburgpa.com

420 W. Main Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056