Member Directory


Filter by Category:
Member Business category Contact Business Address
Abella Enterprises Corporation
Storage / Warehouse
Carter Tackett
412-889-8958
Fax: 724-352-1756
ctackett@consolidated.net

Physical: 100 N. Isabella Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Mail: 1401 Apple Ridge Court
Gibsonia, PA 15044

ARS Coffee
Coffee & Tea Service
Jim Bruggeman
724-352-3700
arscoffee@zoominternet.net

185 Ivywood Road
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Art Spirit Fine Art Studio & Gallery
Art Galleries
Jaison Schafer
412-860-4693
artspiritfineart@gmail.com

Physical: 276 W. Main St.
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Mail: PO Box 15
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Batch LLC
Meghan Pohl
724-604-0197
meghan.at.batch@gmail.com

Physical: 230 W. Main Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Mail: P.O. Box 264
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Becken Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
Landscaping
Becky Kerkan, President
724-316-9625
Fax: 724-352-1973
blmine@consolidated.net

324 Logan Road
Valencia, PA 16059

Believe N-U Fitness LLC
Fitness / Health / Wellness
Cory Kamer, Owner / Personal Trainer / Spin Instructor
724-272-6186
believenufit@gmail.com

Physical: 435 West Main Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Mail: 361 Deer Creek Rd
Saxonburg, PA 16056

BNI Western PA
Business Services / Information Technology
George Zacherl
724-766-3018
george@bni-westernpa.com

535 Fisher Rd.
Cabot, 16023

Boris Construction
Construction / Remodeling
Caitlin Boris
724-841-9788
jimdboris@gmail.com

330 Great Belt Rd.
Butler 16002

Butler County Tourism & Convention Bureau
Tourism
Jack Cohen, President
724-234-4619
Fax: 724-234-4643
jack@visitbutlercounty.com

310 East Grandview Avenue
Zelienople, PA 16066

Cabot Archery LLC
Recreation
Geremy & Christi Wilson
724-524-1179
info@cabotarchery.com

110 S. Pike Rd.
Suite 207
Sarver, PA. 16055

Cathleen Marie, Licensed Massage Therapist
Health & Wellness
Cathleen Wiltrout
724-841-5073
cathleenwiltrout@gmail.com

Mail: PO Box 491
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Citizens Bank
Banks
Caitlin Boris
724-352-9417
Fax: 724-352-3620
caitlin.boris@citizensbank.com

Physical: 205 W. Main St
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Mail: PO Box 428
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Community One Public Safety Training
Schools / Education
Robert Makowski
724-841-4555
communityOne236@gmail.com

138 Dodds Rd.
Butler, PA 16002

Congalton Heating & Air Conditioning
Heating & Air Conditioning
Scott Congalton, Owner
724-265-3358
Fax: 724-265-4285
scongalton@comcast.net

160 Cherry Valley Rd
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Conley Resort and Golf Club
Golf / Resort
Dave Smith, Golf & Resort Operations General Manager
724-586-7711
Fax: 724-586-2944
dave.smith@play36holes.com

740 Pittsburgh Road
Butler, PA 16002

Corace Excavation LLC
Excavating
Tim Corace
724-504-8247
timcorace@gmail.com

200 McKay Rd.
Saxonburg, PA 16056

CrossFit Saxonburg
Fitness / Health / Wellness
Jason & Katie Bubb
724-393-0201
bubbjason@gmail.com

Physical: 155 N. Isabella St
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Mail: 121 Twin Oaks Dr.
Sarver, PA 16055

Diane’s Health Shoppe
Health & Wellness
Diane Novotny, Owner
724-548-7315

1981 Winfield Road
Worthington, PA 16262

Dietz Photography
Photographer
Erica Dietz, Owner
724-840-0106
ericadietzphotography@gmail.com

399 E. Cooper Street
Slippery Rock, PA 16057

Doctor Tile Flooring, Inc.
Flooring
Doc Wise, President
724-352-8453
Fax: 724-352-8118
doctortileflooringinc@gmail.com

Physical: 150 Ohara Road
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Mailing: 406 Dinnerbell Road
Butler, PA 16002

Douglas Insurance Services, Inc.
Insurance
Marie Douglas, Owner
724-353-1166, 1-800-722-9990
douglas1@zbzoom.net

Physical: 615 South Pike Rd
Sarver, PA 16055

Mail: P.O. Box 125
Sarver, PA 16055

Dravis Buildings
Storage Sheds
Wendy Dravis, Owner
724-230-6738
dravisbuildings@gmail.com

Physical: 441 N. Pike Road
Sarver, PA 16055

Mail: PO Box 662
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Dreher Services & Consulting LLC
Business Services / Information Technology
Nick Dreher
724-355-4353
nickd@dreherservices.com

363 Sun Mine Rd.
Sarver, PA 16055

Falling Timber Landscaping
Tree Service
Tim Corace, Owner
724-504-8247
timcorace@gmail.com

200 Mckay Rd
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Financial Fitness Coaching
Financial Consulting
Kristen Ricupero, Owner and Financial Coach
814-360-2050
kristen@financialfitnesscoaching.com

PO Box 70
Saxonburg, PA 16056