Member Directory


Filter by Category:
Member Business category Contact Business Address
Mrozinski Brothers General Contracting, LLC
Construction / Remodeling
Tyler Mrozinski
724-816-9846

225 Rachel Dr.
Saxonburg, PA 16056

New Life Christian Ministries
Church
Karen Schiebel
724-524-1547
Fax: 724-524-1549
karen@newlifexn.org

139 Knoch Rd
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Northwest Bank
Banks
Autumn Patterson
724-295-9070
autumn.patterson@northwest.com

101 Monroe Rd.
Sarver, PA 16055

Point Bridge Realty Advisors, LLC
Commercial Real Estate Agency
Laureen Licastro, Director of Client Services
412-837-1260
Fax: 412-837-2575
laurie@point-bridge.com

1001 Perry Highway Suite 8
Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Robin P. Cetnar DMD
Medical/Dental
Joy Cetnar
724-352-4444
cetnardental@zoominternet.net

101 West Water Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Ron’s Appliance Parts & Repair Service
Appliance Repair
Ron & Deb Sasse
724-352-0700
ronsappliance@gmail.com

Physical: 257 W. Main St
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Mail: PO Box 534
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Salon 356
Beauty Salons
Rachel Drum
724-352-5177
salon356@yahoo.com

732 N. Pike Road
Cabot, PA 16023

Salvation Army, Saxonburg Service Unit
Services
Karen Boltz, Human Services Coordinator
724-816-0522
karenjboltz@gmail.com

215 Hannahstown Rd
Cabot, PA 16023

Saxonburg Coffee and Tea
Coffee Shop
Melinda Berzonski, Owner
724-360-2326
melinda@saxonburgcoffee.com

Physical: 211 W. Main Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Mail: P.O. Box 543
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Saxonburg Family Eye Care
Eye Care
Sallie SzcZensny
724-352-2433
Fax: 724-352-8466
info@saxonburgeye.com

Physical: 324 Main Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Mail: PO Box 500
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Saxonburg Here For You
Community Resource Organization
Maria Berzonski, Outreach Resource Manager
724-996-2490
Fax: 724-352-2981
saxonburghereforyou@gmail.com
Saxonburg Radio
Radio
Ken Hawk, President and General Manager
724-504-5815
khoculock@zoominternet.net

Physical: 486 N. Pike Road
Sarver, PA 16055

Mail: PO Box 104
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Saxonburg Unique to Antique Shop LLC
Gift Shop / Artisan
Florence Hatheway
724-524-1953
saxonburguniquetoantiqueshop@yahoo.com

Physical: 251 W. Main St.
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Mail: 241 Victory Rd.
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Slippery Rock Golf Club & Events Center
Golf / Resort
Eric Prebula
724-794-1173
golfandevents@slipperyrockgolfclub.com

160 Ralston Rd.
Slippery Rock 16057

Small Town Tans
Beauty Salons
Amanda Hassler
724-352-7530
sttans@yahoo.com

Physical: 307 W. Main St.
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Mail: PO Box 79
Saxonburg, PA 16056

South Butler Community Library
Library
Michelle Lesniak, Library Director
724-352-4810
Fax: 724-352-1815
director@southbutlerlibrary.org

Physical: 240 West Main Street
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Mail: P.O. Box 454
Saxonburg, PA 16056

South Butler County School District
Schools / Education
Jenny Webb
724-352-1700
Fax: 724-352-3622
pr@southbutler.net

328 Knoch Road
Saxonburg, PA 16056

Springhill Suites Butler Centre City
Lodging
Sue Evans
724-256-9844
evanss@gfhotels.com

125 E. Jefferson St.
Butler, PA 16001

Suncrest Golf & Grille
Golf / Resort
Dave Smith, Golf & Resort Operations General Manager
724-586-5508
Fax: 724-586-2012
dave.smith@play36holes.com

137 Brownsdale Rd
Butler, PA 16002

Team FishGuy Transplant Foundation
Non-Profit Organization
Jackie Hutz
724-449-3315
mrsfishguy@gmail.com

Physical: 231 W. Main St., Rear Office
Saxonburg, PA. 15056

Mail: 130 Monaco St.
Butler, PA 16002

The Bauer Agency LLC, Goosehead Insurance
Insurance
Samantha Bauer
623-377-0012
samantha.bauer@goosehead.com

103 Pittsburgh St.
Saxonburg, PA. 16056

The Learning Village
Childcare
Melanie Merten, Owner and Director
724-352-5885
Fax: 724-352-5886
tlvdirector@gmail.com

100 Deer Creek Road
Saxonburg, PA 16056

The Print Shop at Office Things
Printing
Mary Ann Nudi Sembrat
724-935-2221
Fax: 724-935-8570
msembrat@printdaughters.com

Physical: 133 Grand Avenue
Mars, PA 16046

Mail: P.O. Box 1287
Mars, PA 16046

The Sign Shop +
Printing & Design
Cathleen Wiltrout, Owner
724-841-5073
thesignshopplus@gmail.com

816 Saxonburg Road
Butler, PA 16002

To The Limit Motorsportz
Automotive Parts & Detailing
Zach Davis, President
724-360-4043
zdavis@tothelimitmotorsportzshop.com

155 North Isabella St.
Saxonburg, PA 1605